



Summer Minor Hurling League Competition Specific Rules 2024

Rule No.	Rule Title	Rule Text
1	Summer Minor Hurling League Regulations – League Structure – Divisions 1, 2 and 3	Division 1, 2 and 3 = FOUR teams. Each team will play each other once in the league. Top TWO Teams qualify for the Final. Team 1 will have Home advantage in the Final.
2	Summer Minor Hurling League Regulations – Number of Players – Divisions 1, 2 and 3	Division 1,2 and 3 = 11 a side (11-15 aside by agreement with agreement not to be withheld).
3	Play or Concede	This competition is run on a Play or Concede basis. No requests for changes to dates of fixtures will be entertained.

Summer Minor Football League Competition Specific Rules 2024

Rule No.	Rule Title	Rule Text
1	Summer Minor Football League Regulations – League Structure – Divisions 1A, 1B, 2A, 2B, 3A and 3B	These divisions have FOUR teams. Each team will play each other once in the league. Top TWO Teams qualify for the Final. Team 1 will have Home advantage in the Final.
2	Summer Minor Football League Regulations – League Structure – Divisions 4A and 4B	These divisions have THREE teams. Each team will play each other once in the league. Top TWO Teams qualify for the Final. Team 1 will have Home advantage in the Final.
2	Summer Minor Football League Regulations – Number of Players – All divisions.	All Divisions = 11 a side (11-15 aside by agreement with agreement not to be withheld).
3	Play or Concede	This competition is run on a Play or Concede basis. No requests for changes to dates of fixtures will be entertained.

Note:

This document should be read in conjunction with the CCC Cill Dara General Rules which apply to all CCC Cill Dara Competitions.

Copyright © 2024 GAA. All rights reserved. No use or reproduction permitted without formal written licence from the copyright holder